Discovery, Design, Develop and Deployment

The 5 phases represent Discovery, Design, Develop and Deployment followed by an innovate, run and optimize cycle of a typical SaaS project with 4 execution disciplines (4DX) to achieve the project goals. These principles are: 

  • Focus on widely important 
  • Act on lead measures 
  • Keep compelling scoreboard 
  • Create a cadence of accountability  

By combining a formula for executing on your organization’s most important strategic priorities based on the 4DX and CSA’s SaaS implementation methodology offers a simple, repeatable and proven methodology IMxD2

Implementation Methodology